EXECUTIVE DIVISION CPUC COMMISSIONERS' OFFICES DIRECTORY

Email Addresses = <u>firstname.lastname@cpuc.ca.gov</u>

| PRESIDENT MARYBEL BATJER | | MBL | 5218 | 916-823-4840 |
|--------------------------|--------------------------|-----|------|--------------|
| O'Rourke, Shannon | Chief of Staff | JR8 | 5037 | 415-703-5574 |
| Burchill, Emiko | Policy Advisor | | | 415-793-9005 |
| Mullaney, Michael | Telco and Water Advisor | | | 415-445-5071 |
| Durvasula, Anand | Legal and Policy Advisor | | | 415-703-3307 |
| Peck, David | Interim Energy | DBP | 5215 | 415-703-1213 |
| Korpics, Brian | Energy Advisor | | | 415-703-5219 |
| Diaz Torres, Belen | President's Assistant | | | 916-894-5641 |
| Emelo, Josephine | Advisors' Assistant | JE3 | 5218 | 415-703-2531 |

| COMMISSIONER MARTHA GUZMAN ACEVES | | MGA | 5213 | 415-703-3700 |
|-----------------------------------|-------------------------------------|-----|--------|--------------|
| Koltz, Jonathan | Chief of Staff | JK5 | 5035 | 415-703-2760 |
| Fong, Justin | Water and Energy Advisor | | | 415-703-3440 |
| Sharpe, Sarah | Senior Advisor for External Affairs | SHS | 5303-В | 415-696-7313 |
| Sotero, Maria | Energy Advisor | MS9 | 5212 | 415-703-2494 |
| Manriquez, Pilar | Deputy Chief of Staff | MIN | 5303-A | 916-894-5689 |
| Bemis, Alina | Advisors' Assistant | LJP | 5213 | 415-703-2514 |

| COMMISSIONER CLIFFORD RECHTSCHAFFEN | | CR6 | 5200 | 415-703-2440 |
|-------------------------------------|--------------------------|-----|--------|--------------|
| Simon, Sean | Chief of Staff | SVN | 5201 | 415-703-3791 |
| Goldberg, Sandy | Advisor | SG8 | 5202 | 415-703-5137 |
| Shmidt, Yuliya | Advisor | YS2 | 5141 | 415-703-2719 |
| George, Simi | Advisor | SRG | 5303-C | 415-703-2692 |
| Cropper, Nicole | Commissioner's Assistant | | | 415-703-2333 |

| COMMISSIONER GENEVIEVE SHIROMA | | GSH | 5205 | 415-703-1407 |
|--------------------------------|---------------------------------------|-----|------|--------------|
| Tesfai, Leuwam | Chief of Staff | LT3 | 5204 | 415-703-2403 |
| Shia, Terence | Water, Telco, Transportation Advisor | TS2 | 5306 | 415-703-2213 |
| Brown, Mary Claire | Energy Advisor | ME2 | 5203 | 415-703-5274 |
| Wynn, Cheryl | Energy and Water Advisor | | | 213-322-1368 |
| Ly, Christina | Energy and Telecommunications Advisor | | | 213-266-4726 |
| Rivera, Cristina | Commissioner's AGPA - Sac | | | 916-894-5630 |
| Mosbaugh, Scott | Commissioner's Assistant | RSM | 5205 | 415-703-4435 |

| COMMISSIONER | | | 5207 | 415-703-3703 |
|-------------------|----------------------------------|-----|------|--------------|
| Powell, Christine | Chief of Staff | RP1 | 5210 | 415-703-1096 |
| Wong, Lester | Telco, Safety, and Water Advisor | LLJ | 5206 | 415-703-3702 |
| Suzanne Casazza | Energy Advisor | SC8 | 5307 | 415-703-3307 |
| Durvasula, Anand | Legal and Policy Advisor | AD1 | 5130 | 415-703-2765 |
| Smith, Mark | Commissioner's Assistant | MSH | 5210 | 415-696-7304 |
| Yee, Daisy | Commissioner's Assistant | | | 415-703-1432 |

Security Guard: 415-703-2450

Building Manager: 415-703-2936 Reception: (Jean) 415-703-2782 **Call 911 for Emergencies**

Employee Information Hotline: 800-339-6003

COMMISSION DIVISION DIRECTOR

Email Addresses = firstname.lastname@cpuc.ca.gov

| EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Rachel Peterson, Executive Director | 415-757-7844 |
|--|--|
| NEWS AND OUTREACH OFFICE Kelly Huston, Deputy Executive Director Terrie Prosper, Director | 916-327-6789 415-703-2160 |
| SAFETY ENFORCEMENT AND POLICY Danjel Bout, Director for Safety Policy Division Lee Palmer, Director for Safety and Enforcement Division | 916-713-4141 415-703-2369 |
| SAFETY AND CONSUMER PROTECTION Maryam Ebke, Deputy Executive Director Doug Ito, Director for Consumer Protection & Enforcement Division Roger Clugston, Director for Rail Safety Division | 415-703-2271 916-713-4132 213-308-7698 |
| WILDFIRE SAFETY DIVISION Caroline Thomas Jacobs, Director | 916-894-5607 |
| COMMUNICATIONS AND WATER Lucian Filler, Deputy Executive Director Robert Osborn, Director for Communications Division Vacant, Director for Water Division | 916-823-4829 916-327-7788 |
| ENERGY AND CLIMATE POLICY (ENERGY DIVISION) Edward Randolph, Deputy Executive Director Pete Skala, Director for Procurement, Efficiency, and Electrification Simon Baker, Director for Costs, Rates, and Planning | 415-703-2083 415-703-5370 415-703-5649 |
| ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIVISION Michelle Cooke (MLC), Acting Deputy Executive Director | 916-823-4833 |
| HUMAN RESOURCES DIVISION Cris Rojas, Deputy Executive Director | 916-894-5632 |
| UTILITY AUDITS & RISK AND COMPLIANCE DIVISION Angie Williams, Director | 916-327-0578 |
| OFFICE OF THE COMMISSION Saul Gomez, Deputy Executive Director Vacant, Director for Office of Governmental Affairs Frederick Gomez, Director for Information Technology Services Division | 916-327-6789 916-327-7189 916-823-4791 |
| ADMINISTRATIVE LAW JUDGES DIVISION Anne Simon, Chief Administrative Law Judge | 415-703-2014 |
| LEGAL DIVISION Arocles Aguilar, General Counsel | 415-703-2015 |
| OFFICE OF INTERNAL AUDIT SERVICES Virginia Veneracion-Alunan, Chief Internal Auditor | 916-823-4793 |
| PUBLIC ADVOCATES OFFICE Elizabeth Echols, Director | 415-703-2381 |