





# Pew-USC-CETF Research Collaboration List of Expert Advisory Panel Members Listed in Alphabetical Order by Last Name

## **Orson Aguilar**

Senior Director of Public Affairs Oportun orsona@oportun.com

#### Paolo Balboa

Senior Program Manager National Digital Inclusion Alliance (NDIA) paolo@digitalinclusion.org

#### Dr. Johannes Bauer

Quello Chair for Media and Information Policy Michigan State University bauerj@msu.edu

#### Joshua Edmonds

Chief Executive Officer DigitalC joshua.edmonds@digitalc.org josh.edmonds@digitalc.org

#### **Autumn Evans**

Deputy Director of Digital Inclusion City of Detroit, Michigan autumn.evans@detroitmi.gov

## **Evan Feinman**

Director Broadband Equity, Access and Deployment (BEAD) Program U.S. Department of Commerce, NTIA EFeinman@ntia.gov

## Dr. Jon Gant

Dean and Professor School of Library and Information Sciences North Carolina Central University jpgant@nccu.edu

# Dr. Amy Gonzales

Associate Professor Communication and Information Technologies U.C. Santa Barbara Department of Communication gonzales@comm.ucsb.edu

## **Coralette Marshall Hannon**

Director of Livable Communities, Government Affairs AARP channon@aarp.org

## **Dominique Harrison**

Director

U.S. Personal Bank Financial Inclusion & Racial Equity Initiative (REDDI) Citibank

dominique.harrison@gmail.com

#### **Dr. Thomas Hazlett**

H.H. Macaulay Endowed Professor of Economics Clemson University hazlett@clemson.edu

## Dr. John Horrigan

Senior Fellow Benton Institute for Broadband and Society Senior Advisor McKinsey & Company jhorrigan@techpolicyinstitute.org john.horrigan@gmail.com

## **Amy Huffman**

Policy Director National Digital Inclusion Alliance (NDIA) amy@digitalinclusion.org

## Alyssa Kenney

State Broadband and Digital Equity Director Public Service Commission of Wisconsin Alyssa.Kenney@wisconsin.gov

## Dr. Aalok Mehta

Lead, U.S. Public Policy OpenAI aalokm@gmail.com

## Cy Richardson

Senior Vice President for Economics and Housing Programs National Urban League crichardson@nul.org

#### Dr. Sharon Strover

Director, Technology and Information Policy Institute Moody College of Communication University of Texas at Austin sharon.strover@austin.utexas.edu

# Olivia Wein

Staff Attorney
National Consumer Law Center
owein@nclc.org

# Dr. Glenn Woroch

Former Chief Economist Federal Communications Commission woroch@berkeley.edu